Event Lounge

DJ Pics Sarah Aaron 0409

Events Lounge

Reviews

★★★★★ We loved having the Event Lounge at our evening reception this weekend. Silv and his staff were very professional and took care of everything.

Everybody loved the vintage photo booth and the fact that the guest book was filled and taken care of at the same time was an added bonus. Thank you guys again!

We would highly recommend the Event Lounge to everyone! Jade and matt 😊

Jade Williams, October 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired DJ and Photo Booth, everyone had so much fun! Can’t be faulted!

And if we wanted a song on again etc nothing was to much to ask 😊



Emma Holness, October 2019

★★★★★ We hired the photo booth (premium package) for our wedding and it was a big hit with all our guests.The guest book/ photo album that came with it is something we will look back and laugh at for years to come! Would highly recommend Event Lounge.

Abbie Biglowe, September 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired the DJ and Photo-booth for our wedding on 20/9/2019 and everyone went so smoothly. The DJ played all of our requests and the photo-booth went down a storm with all the guests, everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and the staff on the night were great ensuring all our guests had plenty of copies to take home with them.
I would absolutely recommend Event Lounge for anyone wanting a professional company who will help make your day/night run smoothly.

Toni Hughes, September 2019

★★★★★ We hired the DJ, Dancefloor & photo booth, absolutely amazing, so much fun had by all. Cannot be faulted, highly recommended.

Angie Wynne, Sept 2019

★★★★★ We had The Event Lounge at our wedding reception on 17/08/19 and they were brilliant! We didn’t provide a playlist as such, but the DJ knew exactly what to play... the dance floor wasn’t empty all night.
We also had the photo booth - equally as great and they personalised our photo booth picture background perfectly! We had lots of fun.
Thank you to you all!

Chloe Stokes, September 2019

From start to finish Event Lounge were great...a friendly bunch of people and good communication. The booth and roulette table was such a hit on our wedding day! Wouldn’t have gone with anyone else. Thank you so much for making our evening one to remember. 100% recommend for events!

Cheryl Lloyd, August 2019

★★★★★ Very good price for the amount of time we got for our wedding
Would recommend
Also friendly people thank you.

Niah Thomas, August 2019

★★★★★ Silv was our wedding DJ on Monday and from the moment we contacted him to the end of our wedding night, he was absolutely amazing!! We saw event lounge at a wedding fayre which had dozens of DJs and they really stood out as professionals and genuinely lovely staff so we knew they were our first choice by a long mile. When we found out they were available we were over the moon!! We were quite difficult clients with having unusual music taste and very strong dislikes yet nothing was too much trouble. Silv took up the challenge balancing our love of Metallica and rock with guest requests for spice girls perfectly!! He was a total legend and the dancing was none stop from start to finish!! Thank you Silv for making our day so special and providing such fab and professional entertainment!!
Hannah & Thomas x x x

Hannah & Thomas, August 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge provided both the DJ and vintage photo booth for our wedding last Saturday and they can not be praised highly enough. Both Dan and Sarah were absolutely fantastic!
DJ Dan took our preferences and got the music choices perfectly right on the night which was proven with the dance floor being full until the very end of the night!
Sarah on the photo booth did an amazing job,she was so professional and efficient and made extra effort to ensure my husband and I got a special photo together! The photo booth is real value for money, I don’t think it was empty all night! And the book certainly gave us some laughs the next day!
The booking process was so simple and the communication with Silv was great; he listened to exactly what we wanted.
Thank you to everyone at Event Lounge for helping to make our wedding so special!

Hannah Smith, August 2019

★★★★★ Thank you so much guys for helping my party go with a swing of wheels & roll of dice. All had a great night

Tracey Toulmin, August 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge was the DJ at our wedding at the beginning of this month (August the 3rd, 2019) from the beginning everything was very well organised and hassle free and contacted via email.

Everyone enjoyed the evening and celebrated in style. We got to pick what songs we wanted (sent a list of around 30 songs) I thought this was a very good idea as then the DJ knew what kind of songs we liked.

Was very impressed with everything and would definitely recommend Event Lounge to anyone wanting a DJ in a wedding party or a general party. Thank you Event Lounge for contributing to our special day. 👍🏻😊

From Mr and Mrs Jones.

Ann Plas, August 2019

★★★★★ We had the vintage photo booth for our wedding on the 8th August at Soughton Hall and are so glad we did. The set up, the staff, the precision and professionalism was just superb. we would highly recommend this company.

The communication leading up to our day was also superb leaving no worries that everything would run smoothly. It was a massive hit with our guests who have said that it was so lovely and fun to have there. The album we received at the end of the night was a beautiful momento... Thank you so much, you are awesome!

Sarah Taylor, August 2019

★★★★★ Would highly recommend! We also had the magic mirror which was the perfect touch to our wedding! Thanks again.

Paolina Salustro Smith, July 2019

★★★★★ We hired the Event Lounge photo booth for our 25th Wedding Anniversary and it proved to be hugely popular with our guests with many funny photos being taken to help us remember our day. I would recommend having the guest book as a memento to look back on. Highly recommended!

Darren Fennell, July 2019

★★★★★ We hired Event Lounge for our evening disco as well as their photo booth for our wedding, they were fab!

They provided all the music we requested as well as taking requests from guests on the evening. Would highly recommend them for entertainment as well as the photo booth, they kept all of our guests photos for us as well as providing a guestbook for guests to stick their photos in with a little message for us.

Event Lounge absolutely made our night 5*!!!

Tess Algieri, July 2019

★★★★★ Highly recommend!

Great service, Silv is easy to talk to, and goes out of his way to ensure you're happy with all areas of the booking. Would definitely use Event Lounge again in the future. Thank you!

Delyth Beaman-Jones, July 2019

★★★★★ Thank you so much for making my Surprise 30th Birthday a good one!

I thoroughly enjoyed the casino tables and photo booth and I know many others did too, I’ll have memories to treasure forever!

Thank you again!

Keri Michelle, July 2019

★★★★★ We hired Event Lounge for our wedding, providing us with the luxury vintage booth and guest book album, fantastic and professional service from Silv from start to finish, we and the guests loved it, highly recommend, thank you so much.

Dwyfor Williams, July 2019

★★★★★ We booked the photobooth with the Event Lounge team.

I would recommend them to anyone who wants to use a photobooth for their wedding or event. The staff were amazing and we now have a guest book full of hilarious photos, including my Nain who is 79 dressed up in a bright orange wig!

Lowri Rowlands, July 2019


★★★★★ We hired Event Lounge for our wedding on the 15th June 2019 at Pentre Mawr Country House to provide the DJ & Photo Booth.

They were absolutely amazing, there was a constant line of people wanting to use the photo booth all night and the staff were really organised, professional and friendly.

So pleased we chose to have the photo booth guest book as well, it's so lovely looking through all of the messages and laughing at the pictures of all our guests having fun!

Our DJ was amazing as well, really professional and everyone was having a great time on the dance floor.

Communication from Silv was great from start to finish and I can't recommend Silv and his team highly enough!

Emma Kidd, July 2019


★★★★★ We hired Event Lounge for our ROA in June 2019. We had Silv operating the Photobooth and Harry as our DJ.

From the start, we knew we'd made the right choice. Event Lounge offer fantastic rates, are incredibly easy to organise everything with, and have been nothing less than very friendly at every stage of the booking process. On the night, as we arrived, Silv and Harry were already set up and ready to go, following a courtesy call a few days prior to confirm everything. Throughout the evening, everything was done efficiently, and Harry was able to work around all of our plans in terms of announcements and speeches.

We have had nothing but positive feedback from other students about them as well. I would certainly recommend Event Lounge and will ensure to hire them again in future for any other events we plan.

Brad Hughes, July 2019

★★★★★ The luxury vintage photo booth and DJ were outstanding.

Event Lounge were professional from start to finish and would highly recommend to anyone thinking of booking them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Charlie Davies, June 2019

★★★★★ We chose Event Lounge to provide our DJ after meeting them at a wedding Fayre and doing some online research. We only wanted a DJ and there was absolutely no pressure to use any of the other services they offer.

Silv emailed me all the info when I made the booking telling us that we could contact them at any time if we had any questions. He then emailed again nearer the time and phoned me a few days before the wedding to make final arrangements. Communication was excellent and my emails were replied to promptly.

Marc was our DJ on the day and he did a great job. We only had a small wedding but he managed to keep the dance floor busy and played songs that were great for the wide range of ages we had at the wedding.

I would definitely recommend Event Lounge for your wedding DJ or any other party.

Louise Clapp‎, June 2019

★★★★★ Silv was our wedding DJ on 1/6/19 at Hafod Farm. Communication from the start was fantastic!

Music selection was perfect and exactly what we asked for. He also played a silent disco for the last hour which went down an absolute treat :)

Thank you so much!! xx

Hannah Cunningham, June 2019

★★★★★ Huge thank you guys....we didn't actually use the booth ourselves as we didnt get off the dance floor, my kids loved it as did all the guest's thank you so much, these pictures are ace x x x x x

Collette Charker, June 2019

★★★★★ A Huge Thankyou to Event Lounge for being a part of our amazing Wedding Day at Pryors Hayes Golf last weekend. Everyone loved the Magic Mirror and we will treasure our Album.

Fantastic Professional Service from start to finish.. 110% recommend!! Richard & Faye xx

Richard Hooper, May 2019

★★★★★ We hired Event Lounge on Friday for our wedding and the service was absolutely brilliant. We had a DJ and the 16x16ft dance floor. Everyone commented on how amazing the music was and how lovely the dance floor looked! The team are brilliant and nothing is too much trouble, even making a sound track for us for our father daughter dance!

Would 100% recommend to anybody!

Melissa Parry, May 2019

★★★★★ We had a DJ provided by Event Lounge at our wedding on Saturday and he was amazing! Had an amazing dancing session with all the best songs along with our requests! The dancefloor was never empty and he got us to do a dance off between the men and women and it was so much fun!

Betsan Haf Williams, May 2019

★★★★★ Cant recommend Silv enough, we hired the Photo Booth for our wedding and the photos are great!!

We got a guest book with all the photos in that guests could sign and its amazing!!

Thank you guys so much!!

Hannah T McQuilling, April 2019

★★★★★ Fabulous service, thoroughly enjoyed by everyone and was a great addition to our wedding evening party!

Would definitely recommend!

Laura Louise, April 2019

★★★★★ We hired Event Lounge for the evening entertainment at our wedding (photo booth and casino) and we couldn’t fault the service. All our guests enjoyed the entertainment and our thanks has to go to Silv for the arrangements.

Silv was very easy to deal with and it was a pleasure to have Event Lounge at our wedding.

Delyth Lloyd, April 2019

★★★★★ Can't recommend Silv enough we hired his photo booth and DJ for our wedding just gone on the 9th April.. Absolutely fantastic thank you so much Silv...

A very good hit with our guests they absolutely loved the photobooth and we got a guest book with the photos in and where everyone signed.

Thank you once again... Amazing!

Siobhan Francis, April 2019

★★★★★ We hired a DJ and Luxury Vintage photo booth for our wedding evening, the photo booth was such a hit and the songs kept all our guests on the dancefloor.

Everything was fantastic and cannot thank all the staff on the evening enough for being so friendly. Would highly recommend all services from Event Lounge. Thank you so much!

Sarah Jones, March 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge did our wedding on 29/03/19 we had the photo booth and the dj and it was absolutely fabulous the team are brilliant and nothing is too much trouble, all the guests loved the photo booth.

I would definitely recommend them.

Thank you once again.

Mr and Mrs Gillgrass, March 2019

★★★★★ Thank you so much guys for helping my party go with a swing of wheels & roll of dice. All had a great night

Tracey Toulmin, August 2019

★★★★★ Can't recommend Silv enough we hired his photo booth and DJ for our wedding just gone on the 9th April.. Absolutely fantastic thank you so much Silv...


A very good hit with our guests they absolutely loved the photobooth and we got a guest book with the photos in and where everyone signed.


Thank you once again... Amazing!

Siobhan Francis, April 2019

★★★★★ We hired a DJ and Luxury Vintage photo booth for our wedding evening, the photo booth was such a hit and the songs kept all our guests on the dancefloor.


Everything was fantastic and cannot thank all the staff on the evening enough for being so friendly. Would highly recommend all services from Event Lounge. Thank you so much!

Sarah Jones, March 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge provided both the DJ and vintage photo booth for our wedding last Saturday and they can not be praised highly enough. Both Dan and Sarah were absolutely fantastic!
DJ Dan took our preferences and got the music choices perfectly right on the night which was proven with the dance floor being full until the very end of the night!
Sarah on the photo booth did an amazing job,she was so professional and efficient and made extra effort to ensure my husband and I got a special photo together! The photo booth is real value for money, I don’t think it was empty all night! And the book certainly gave us some laughs the next day!
The booking process was so simple and the communication with Silv was great; he listened to exactly what we wanted.
Thank you to everyone at Event Lounge for helping to make our wedding so special!

Hannah Smith, August 2019

★★★★★ Would highly recommend! We also had the magic mirror which was the perfect touch to our wedding! Thanks again.

Paolina Salustro Smith, July 2019