Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Magic Mirror

Our Magic Photo Mirror also known as a Selfie Mirror, is a “must have” at parties, weddings, birthdays and events.

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We had Silv with black jack and roulette at my daughters 30th birthday. It was a family gathering of approx 30. Silv’s tables went down a storm. My family have been texting non stop raving about how good it was. It’s set up swiftly and without being in the way. Such a great laugh we will definitely be using them again. Not expensive and well worth every penny. Five stars

Diane Healy, November 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Event Lounge was the perfect touch to my 50th birthday celebrations. Everyone loved the photo booth and had a keepsake from the evening.

Silv was super and was kept busy all night. Great quality prints in an instant and a guest book with messages from my guests.

Fantastic!!

Abi Woodyear, November 2019

Amazing service from Silv and all of the team from Event Lounge, massive fun had at my wedding this past Saturday with the photo booth, nothing was too much hassle.

Dan Lowe, November 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired a Photo Booth for our wedding last Saturday from Event Lounge, I was so impressed with the service from the 1st contact leading up to the wedding they made us feel such at ease and took care of everything that needed to be done.


Our family and firends also commented on how much fun it was I couldn't recommended them enough as a company.


Thank you so much x




Dona Leech, November 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We had Silv with black jack and roulette at my daughters 30th birthday. It was a family gathering of approx 30. Silv’s tables went down a storm. My family have been texting non stop raving about how good it was. It’s set up swiftly and without being in the way. Such a great laugh we will definitely be using them again. Not expensive and well worth every penny. Five stars

Diane Healy, November 2019

★★★★★ We hired the Event Lounge photo booth for our 25th Wedding Anniversary and it proved to be hugely popular with our guests with many funny photos being taken to help us remember our day. I would recommend having the guest book as a memento to look back on. Highly recommended!

Darren Fennell, July 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired the DJ and Photo-booth for our wedding on 20/9/2019 and everyone went so smoothly. The DJ played all of our requests and the photo-booth went down a storm with all the guests, everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and the staff on the night were great ensuring all our guests had plenty of copies to take home with them.
I would absolutely recommend Event Lounge for anyone wanting a professional company who will help make your day/night run smoothly.

Toni Hughes, September 2019

★★★★★ Highly recommend!


Great service, Silv is easy to talk to, and goes out of his way to ensure you're happy with all areas of the booking. Would definitely use Event Lounge again in the future. Thank you!


Delyth Beaman-Jones, July 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge was the DJ at our wedding at the beginning of this month (August the 3rd, 2019) from the beginning everything was very well organised and hassle free and contacted via email.

Everyone enjoyed the evening and celebrated in style. We got to pick what songs we wanted (sent a list of around 30 songs) I thought this was a very good idea as then the DJ knew what kind of songs we liked.

Was very impressed with everything and would definitely recommend Event Lounge to anyone wanting a DJ in a wedding party or a general party. Thank you Event Lounge for contributing to our special day. 👍🏻😊

From Mr and Mrs Jones.

Ann Plas, August 2019