Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

https://www.fake-watches.is/richard-mille-c-74.html
Fairly lucky with all the Look-alike Graham Swordfish Increaser Gents View Product 2SWBS.B37R also identified the high excellence of the https://www.fake-watches.is/richard-mille-c-74.html tackle to purchase the self-assurance needed to fulfill a lot of the preferred enjoy your receive, bundle click on this specific link speedily to find out it.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

Beauty Mirror

Our Beauty Mirror is modern, sleek and cool - adding glamour and style to your event!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Garden Party - Covid secure

Just for Summer 2021, our Mini Party packages are perfect for up to 30 people, and are Covid-19 secure.

DJ

See Event Dancefloors for DJ Bookings

Find out more

We had our wedding at the end of August, with all the Covid restrictions, and we didn’t think that we could still have great entertainment but we were so wrong.

Silv and Sarah made our night perfect... they were friendly, accommodating and professional, and the casino tables looked fantastic! All our guests had fun and we felt safe throughout the night. With Event Lounge you are in safe hands, and they prove that you CAN still have lots of fun in Covid times!

We have already recommended them to our friends and family! Thank you Event lounge for making the wedding so fun and memorable, you guys are fantastic :D

Amy Chu, September 2020

Thank you guys for an amazing night for our wedding, great music, great atmosphere.


Photo booth was excellent. Will definitely recommend and re use again cheers all, from Mr & Mrs Edwards

Bobbie Edwards, July 2020

Incredible service we have had to rearrange a lot due to covid and its has been such a smooth process
Would recommend 100%

Emily Baker, May 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired the Event Lounge for my daughters surprise 16th birthday party last Saturday and I cant speak highly enough about the service we received from the moment we booked to the moment they packed away.

We had concerns due to the issues the whole world is currently facing but Silv managed them straight away and gave us an alternative which meant we could go ahead.


If you are looking for someone to use on a special occasion then these guys are the ones to go to for sure.


Thanks again guys

Iain Dyer, March 2020

The discrimination of appearance and real products is more difficult than the first two categories, mainly produced by small factories, with 316l stainless steel case, mirrors, and sapphire glass, most of the movement is a domestic seagull, Shanghai movement, and the only difference in technology And the overall appearance version of the table! Buy your Rolex Replica here.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I wanted a photobooth for our wedding night do but didn’t know where to begin, the idea of wanting a booth was to keep guests entertained and for everyone to have lots of fun. Event Lounge came highly recommended and after a phone call- it was all booked with ease and confidence that we were going to get a 5 star service.


Silv and the team are very professional and their customer service is excellent. They have always been accommodating and always responded promptly to phone messages or emails. They add personal touches as part of the cost such as the design etc and that to us this was important.


The photo booth we used is spacious and the props are fabulous. Our guests spent a lot of time in the booth and have all given us good feedback. The photos printed are of a great quality and the guestbook we were presented with at the end of the night shows how amazing the booth is and how it brings out the fun in people

We now have great memories to look back on of our wedding as not many guests took many photographs as it was a party.


I’d highly recommend event lounge and would 100% use them again for any event we have.


Thank you so much!!!


⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
definitely 5 stars from us and our guests!
Siân and Chris.

Sian Mari, December 2019

★★★★★ Silv was our wedding DJ on 1/6/19 at Hafod Farm. Communication from the start was fantastic!


Music selection was perfect and exactly what we asked for. He also played a silent disco for the last hour which went down an absolute treat :)


Thank you so much!! xx

Hannah Cunningham, June 2019

★★★★★ We loved having the Event Lounge at our evening reception this weekend. Silv and his staff were very professional and took care of everything.

Everybody loved the vintage photo booth and the fact that the guest book was filled and taken care of at the same time was an added bonus. Thank you guys again!

We would highly recommend the Event Lounge to everyone! Jade and matt 😊

Jade Williams, October 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge provided both the DJ and vintage photo booth for our wedding last Saturday and they can not be praised highly enough. Both Dan and Sarah were absolutely fantastic!
DJ Dan took our preferences and got the music choices perfectly right on the night which was proven with the dance floor being full until the very end of the night!
Sarah on the photo booth did an amazing job,she was so professional and efficient and made extra effort to ensure my husband and I got a special photo together! The photo booth is real value for money, I don’t think it was empty all night! And the book certainly gave us some laughs the next day!
The booking process was so simple and the communication with Silv was great; he listened to exactly what we wanted.
Thank you to everyone at Event Lounge for helping to make our wedding so special!

Hannah Smith, August 2019

★★★★★ Marc Was the DJ for our wedding and he was just wonderful. The playlist was perfect for the night there was always someone up on the dance floor.
Absolutely made it a night to remember we can’t thank you enough.

Chlo Shipman, November 2019