Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Magic Mirror

Our Magic Photo Mirror also known as a Selfie Mirror, is a “must have” at parties, weddings, birthdays and events.

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

★★★★★ We loved having the Event Lounge at our evening reception this weekend. Silv and his staff were very professional and took care of everything.

Everybody loved the vintage photo booth and the fact that the guest book was filled and taken care of at the same time was an added bonus. Thank you guys again!

We would highly recommend the Event Lounge to everyone! Jade and matt 😊

Jade Williams, October 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired DJ and Photo Booth, everyone had so much fun! Can’t be faulted!

And if we wanted a song on again etc nothing was to much to ask 😊




Emma Holness, October 2019

★★★★★ We hired the photo booth (premium package) for our wedding and it was a big hit with all our guests.The guest book/ photo album that came with it is something we will look back and laugh at for years to come! Would highly recommend Event Lounge.

Abbie Biglowe, September 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired the DJ and Photo-booth for our wedding on 20/9/2019 and everyone went so smoothly. The DJ played all of our requests and the photo-booth went down a storm with all the guests, everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and the staff on the night were great ensuring all our guests had plenty of copies to take home with them.
I would absolutely recommend Event Lounge for anyone wanting a professional company who will help make your day/night run smoothly.

Toni Hughes, September 2019

★★★★★ Fabulous service, thoroughly enjoyed by everyone and was a great addition to our wedding evening party!


Would definitely recommend!

Laura Louise, April 2019

★★★★★ Very good price for the amount of time we got for our wedding
Would recommend
Also friendly people thank you.

Niah Thomas, August 2019

★★★★★ We hired a DJ and Luxury Vintage photo booth for our wedding evening, the photo booth was such a hit and the songs kept all our guests on the dancefloor.


Everything was fantastic and cannot thank all the staff on the evening enough for being so friendly. Would highly recommend all services from Event Lounge. Thank you so much!

Sarah Jones, March 2019


★★★★★ We hired Event Lounge for our ROA in June 2019. We had Silv operating the Photobooth and Harry as our DJ.


From the start, we knew we'd made the right choice. Event Lounge offer fantastic rates, are incredibly easy to organise everything with, and have been nothing less than very friendly at every stage of the booking process. On the night, as we arrived, Silv and Harry were already set up and ready to go, following a courtesy call a few days prior to confirm everything. Throughout the evening, everything was done efficiently, and Harry was able to work around all of our plans in terms of announcements and speeches.


We have had nothing but positive feedback from other students about them as well. I would certainly recommend Event Lounge and will ensure to hire them again in future for any other events we plan.

Brad Hughes, July 2019

★★★★★ We hired the photo booth (premium package) for our wedding and it was a big hit with all our guests.The guest book/ photo album that came with it is something we will look back and laugh at for years to come! Would highly recommend Event Lounge.

Abbie Biglowe, September 2019