Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Magic Mirror

Our Magic Photo Mirror also known as a Selfie Mirror, is a “must have” at parties, weddings, birthdays and events.

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

★★★★★ We loved having the Event Lounge at our evening reception this weekend. Silv and his staff were very professional and took care of everything.

Everybody loved the vintage photo booth and the fact that the guest book was filled and taken care of at the same time was an added bonus. Thank you guys again!

We would highly recommend the Event Lounge to everyone! Jade and matt 😊

Jade Williams, October 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired DJ and Photo Booth, everyone had so much fun! Can’t be faulted!

And if we wanted a song on again etc nothing was to much to ask 😊




Emma Holness, October 2019

★★★★★ We hired the photo booth (premium package) for our wedding and it was a big hit with all our guests.The guest book/ photo album that came with it is something we will look back and laugh at for years to come! Would highly recommend Event Lounge.

Abbie Biglowe, September 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired the DJ and Photo-booth for our wedding on 20/9/2019 and everyone went so smoothly. The DJ played all of our requests and the photo-booth went down a storm with all the guests, everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and the staff on the night were great ensuring all our guests had plenty of copies to take home with them.
I would absolutely recommend Event Lounge for anyone wanting a professional company who will help make your day/night run smoothly.

Toni Hughes, September 2019

★★★★★ We had The Event Lounge at our wedding reception on 17/08/19 and they were brilliant! We didn’t provide a playlist as such, but the DJ knew exactly what to play... the dance floor wasn’t empty all night.
We also had the photo booth - equally as great and they personalised our photo booth picture background perfectly! We had lots of fun.
Thank you to you all!

Chloe Stokes, September 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge did our wedding on 29/03/19 we had the photo booth and the dj and it was absolutely fabulous the team are brilliant and nothing is too much trouble, all the guests loved the photo booth.


I would definitely recommend them.


Thank you once again.

Mr and Mrs Gillgrass, March 2019

From start to finish Event Lounge were great...a friendly bunch of people and good communication. The booth and roulette table was such a hit on our wedding day! Wouldn’t have gone with anyone else. Thank you so much for making our evening one to remember. 100% recommend for events!

Cheryl Lloyd, August 2019

★★★★★ A Huge Thankyou to Event Lounge for being a part of our amazing Wedding Day at Pryors Hayes Golf last weekend. Everyone loved the Magic Mirror and we will treasure our Album.


Fantastic Professional Service from start to finish.. 110% recommend!! Richard & Faye xx

Richard Hooper, May 2019

★★★★★ Can't recommend Silv enough we hired his photo booth and DJ for our wedding just gone on the 9th April.. Absolutely fantastic thank you so much Silv...


A very good hit with our guests they absolutely loved the photobooth and we got a guest book with the photos in and where everyone signed.


Thank you once again... Amazing!

Siobhan Francis, April 2019