Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

https://www.fake-watches.is/richard-mille-c-74.html
Fairly lucky with all the Look-alike Graham Swordfish Increaser Gents View Product 2SWBS.B37R also identified the high excellence of the https://www.fake-watches.is/richard-mille-c-74.html tackle to purchase the self-assurance needed to fulfill a lot of the preferred enjoy your receive, bundle click on this specific link speedily to find out it.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

Beauty Mirror

Our Beauty Mirror is modern, sleek and cool - adding glamour and style to your event!

Traditional Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Mini Party Photo Booths

Just for Summer 2021, our Mini Party packages are perfect for up to 30 people, and are Covid-19 secure.

DJ

See Event Dancefloors for DJ Bookings

Find out more

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Amazing photo booth all guests throughly enjoy it! And your staff were brilliant. Thank you.

Genna Pattison, July 2021

Highly recommended.
Silv and his team are just great. They cant do enough for you, service from start to finish was brilliant. Even with COVID restrictions the day was smooth and relaxed. Magic selfie mirror is a must.

Matt Taylor, June 2021
We want to say a huge thank you to Event Lounge for providing the mirror booth at our wedding on Sunday!

Really great entertainment and we all felt completely safe with the procedures in place. The photos are great and we can’t thank you enough.


With our numerous date changes you accommodated us and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend!!!


Thanks again

Charlotte Campion, June 2021

Event Lounge was incredible, Silv and his partner were fantastic! They were discreet setting up (we didn't even know that they were there) and set up in the rain and hail with out batting an eyelid!


The covid safety reasons were fantastic and still didn't take away from the fun! Due to covid we couldn't have a dancefloor or loud music so the photo booth became the main event. Honestly professional and just incredible that really went above and beyond - it's a must have!

Emily Baker, May 2021

The discrimination of appearance and real products is more difficult than the first two categories, mainly produced by small factories, with 316l stainless steel case, mirrors, and sapphire glass, most of the movement is a domestic seagull, Shanghai movement, and the only difference in technology And the overall appearance version of the table! Buy your Rolex Replica here.

★★★★★ We hired the DJ, Uplighting and Magic Mirror for our wedding in September at Plas Isaf. We are so grateful for the time and effort Silv and the team put in from the start. It can be difficult to find the right DJ for the best day of your life, but Silv made sure it was perfect.


We would highly recommend Event Lounge. Our guests loved the DJ set and the Magic Mirror was so much fun. Silv, thank you to you and your team for helping make our day so much fun. Chris and Charlotte!

Chris Deponeo-Smith, October 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I wanted a photobooth for our wedding night do but didn’t know where to begin, the idea of wanting a booth was to keep guests entertained and for everyone to have lots of fun. Event Lounge came highly recommended and after a phone call- it was all booked with ease and confidence that we were going to get a 5 star service.


Silv and the team are very professional and their customer service is excellent. They have always been accommodating and always responded promptly to phone messages or emails. They add personal touches as part of the cost such as the design etc and that to us this was important.


The photo booth we used is spacious and the props are fabulous. Our guests spent a lot of time in the booth and have all given us good feedback. The photos printed are of a great quality and the guestbook we were presented with at the end of the night shows how amazing the booth is and how it brings out the fun in people

We now have great memories to look back on of our wedding as not many guests took many photographs as it was a party.


I’d highly recommend event lounge and would 100% use them again for any event we have.


Thank you so much!!!


⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
definitely 5 stars from us and our guests!
Siân and Chris.

Sian Mari, December 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ As usual Event Lounge came through with an excellent photo booth, booked last minute and delivered on time. We've used them for many years and would highly recommend others to use them! We've also previously hired the casino tables which are also excellent with brilliant staff.

Dafydd Hardy, December 2019

★★★★★ Cant recommend Silv enough, we hired the Photo Booth for our wedding and the photos are great!!


We got a guest book with all the photos in that guests could sign and its amazing!!


Thank you guys so much!!

Hannah T McQuilling, April 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We had Silv with black jack and roulette at my daughters 30th birthday. It was a family gathering of approx 30. Silv’s tables went down a storm. My family have been texting non stop raving about how good it was. It’s set up swiftly and without being in the way. Such a great laugh we will definitely be using them again. Not expensive and well worth every penny. Five stars

Diane Healy, November 2019