Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

https://www.fake-watches.is/richard-mille-c-74.html
Fairly lucky with all the Look-alike Graham Swordfish Increaser Gents View Product 2SWBS.B37R also identified the high excellence of the https://www.fake-watches.is/richard-mille-c-74.html tackle to purchase the self-assurance needed to fulfill a lot of the preferred enjoy your receive, bundle click on this specific link speedily to find out it.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

Beauty Mirror

Our Beauty Mirror is modern, sleek and cool - adding glamour and style to your event!

Traditional Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Mini Party Photo Booths

Just for Summer 2021, our Mini Party packages are perfect for up to 30 people, and are Covid-19 secure.

DJ

See Event Dancefloors for DJ Bookings

Find out more

★★★★★ Amazing service from Silv and the team throughout our planning.


When things changed we could change it all so easily. On the day everyone was professional and happy.


All the guests loved the photo mirror. DJ was great and responded well to requests and strange dancing.....


Would definitely recommend and use again.

Jason Devonport, September 2021

★★★★★ Wonderful service and made our day so special and fun. Definitely recommend!

Stephanie Green, September 2021

★★★★★ Provided great entertainment at our wedding in August. The photo booth and DJ were both a massive success with the kids and adults!


Was the perfect entertainment all evening long. Thank you so much for your support through the organising process and for an unforgettable night! Cannot recommended enough.

Kate Cassidy, August 2021

★★★★★ Great service, very accommodating and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Matthew Davies, August 2021

The discrimination of appearance and real products is more difficult than the first two categories, mainly produced by small factories, with 316l stainless steel case, mirrors, and sapphire glass, most of the movement is a domestic seagull, Shanghai movement, and the only difference in technology And the overall appearance version of the table! Buy your Rolex Replica here.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Event Lounge was the perfect touch to my 50th birthday celebrations. Everyone loved the photo booth and had a keepsake from the evening.

Silv was super and was kept busy all night. Great quality prints in an instant and a guest book with messages from my guests.

Fantastic!!

Abi Woodyear, November 2019

★★★★★ We booked the photobooth with the Event Lounge team.


I would recommend them to anyone who wants to use a photobooth for their wedding or event. The staff were amazing and we now have a guest book full of hilarious photos, including my Nain who is 79 dressed up in a bright orange wig!

Lowri Rowlands, July 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge provided both the DJ and vintage photo booth for our wedding last Saturday and they can not be praised highly enough. Both Dan and Sarah were absolutely fantastic!
DJ Dan took our preferences and got the music choices perfectly right on the night which was proven with the dance floor being full until the very end of the night!
Sarah on the photo booth did an amazing job,she was so professional and efficient and made extra effort to ensure my husband and I got a special photo together! The photo booth is real value for money, I don’t think it was empty all night! And the book certainly gave us some laughs the next day!
The booking process was so simple and the communication with Silv was great; he listened to exactly what we wanted.
Thank you to everyone at Event Lounge for helping to make our wedding so special!

Hannah Smith, August 2019

Silv and the staff at Event Lounge have been amazing for our wedding. We had the classic photo booth and guestbook - Joel and Imad were great with the guests and sticking the pictures into the book for us, creating some fantastic memories. Thank you so much! I would recommend these guys to everyone!

Nicola Bottomley, August 2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ A massive thank you to everyone at Event Lounge for providing the entertainment at our wedding back in July at Plas Dinas. We opted for the photo booth, fun casino and DJ which was brilliant and loved by everyone. The photo booth pictures have turned our brilliantly and make a great album of memories. Like many others we had to rearrange our wedding day due to Covid and Silv was very accommodating making it seem like nothing was too much trouble. They went above and beyond throughout the whole booking process and on the day there were additional measures in place which made all our guests feel safe and relaxed and the team were really efficient with it all. We would definitely recommend to anyone looking for entertainment for a special event :)


Thank you all again. Catryn and Duane

Catryn Scott, August 2021