Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Beauty Mirror

Our Beauty Mirror is modern, sleek and cool - adding glamour and style to your event!

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired the Event Lounge for my daughters surprise 16th birthday party last Saturday and I cant speak highly enough about the service we received from the moment we booked to the moment they packed away.

We had concerns due to the issues the whole world is currently facing but Silv managed them straight away and gave us an alternative which meant we could go ahead.


If you are looking for someone to use on a special occasion then these guys are the ones to go to for sure.


Thanks again guys

Iain Dyer, March 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We had the Luxury Vintage Booth at our wedding, all our guests loved it.


Event Lounge customised the postcard photos to match the background and our theme. The guest book of all the photos is fantastic keepsake of the day, thank you!

Lou Titley, January 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Absolutely brilliant x
We had the casino tables and luxury photo booth for our wedding on the 28th Dec


Both were incredible x from the planning before hand to how amazing they were on the night x everyone loved it x thank you so so much x

Sarah-Louise Shaw January 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I wanted a photobooth for our wedding night do but didn’t know where to begin, the idea of wanting a booth was to keep guests entertained and for everyone to have lots of fun. Event Lounge came highly recommended and after a phone call- it was all booked with ease and confidence that we were going to get a 5 star service.


Silv and the team are very professional and their customer service is excellent. They have always been accommodating and always responded promptly to phone messages or emails. They add personal touches as part of the cost such as the design etc and that to us this was important.


The photo booth we used is spacious and the props are fabulous. Our guests spent a lot of time in the booth and have all given us good feedback. The photos printed are of a great quality and the guestbook we were presented with at the end of the night shows how amazing the booth is and how it brings out the fun in people

We now have great memories to look back on of our wedding as not many guests took many photographs as it was a party.


I’d highly recommend event lounge and would 100% use them again for any event we have.


Thank you so much!!!


⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
definitely 5 stars from us and our guests!
Siân and Chris.

Sian Mari, December 2019

★★★★★ Absolutely fantastic company.
We hired the black jack table and a DJ - they were both very professional.
Drop off and pick up were perfect. Would highly recommend. Thank you very much!!!

Sioned Sajko, October 2019

Amazing service from Silv and all of the team from Event Lounge, massive fun had at my wedding this past Saturday with the photo booth, nothing was too much hassle.

Dan Lowe, November 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge provided both the DJ and vintage photo booth for our wedding last Saturday and they can not be praised highly enough. Both Dan and Sarah were absolutely fantastic!
DJ Dan took our preferences and got the music choices perfectly right on the night which was proven with the dance floor being full until the very end of the night!
Sarah on the photo booth did an amazing job,she was so professional and efficient and made extra effort to ensure my husband and I got a special photo together! The photo booth is real value for money, I don’t think it was empty all night! And the book certainly gave us some laughs the next day!
The booking process was so simple and the communication with Silv was great; he listened to exactly what we wanted.
Thank you to everyone at Event Lounge for helping to make our wedding so special!

Hannah Smith, August 2019

★★★★★ We chose Event Lounge to provide our DJ after meeting them at a wedding Fayre and doing some online research. We only wanted a DJ and there was absolutely no pressure to use any of the other services they offer.


Silv emailed me all the info when I made the booking telling us that we could contact them at any time if we had any questions. He then emailed again nearer the time and phoned me a few days before the wedding to make final arrangements. Communication was excellent and my emails were replied to promptly.


Marc was our DJ on the day and he did a great job. We only had a small wedding but he managed to keep the dance floor busy and played songs that were great for the wide range of ages we had at the wedding.


I would definitely recommend Event Lounge for your wedding DJ or any other party.

Louise Clapp‎, June 2019

★★★★★ Thank you so much for making my Surprise 30th Birthday a good one!


I thoroughly enjoyed the casino tables and photo booth and I know many others did too, I’ll have memories to treasure forever!


Thank you again!

Keri Michelle, July 2019