Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Beauty Mirror

Our Beauty Mirror is modern, sleek and cool - adding glamour and style to your event!

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired the Event Lounge for my daughters surprise 16th birthday party last Saturday and I cant speak highly enough about the service we received from the moment we booked to the moment they packed away.

We had concerns due to the issues the whole world is currently facing but Silv managed them straight away and gave us an alternative which meant we could go ahead.


If you are looking for someone to use on a special occasion then these guys are the ones to go to for sure.


Thanks again guys

Iain Dyer, March 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We had the Luxury Vintage Booth at our wedding, all our guests loved it.


Event Lounge customised the postcard photos to match the background and our theme. The guest book of all the photos is fantastic keepsake of the day, thank you!

Lou Titley, January 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Absolutely brilliant x
We had the casino tables and luxury photo booth for our wedding on the 28th Dec


Both were incredible x from the planning before hand to how amazing they were on the night x everyone loved it x thank you so so much x

Sarah-Louise Shaw January 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I wanted a photobooth for our wedding night do but didn’t know where to begin, the idea of wanting a booth was to keep guests entertained and for everyone to have lots of fun. Event Lounge came highly recommended and after a phone call- it was all booked with ease and confidence that we were going to get a 5 star service.


Silv and the team are very professional and their customer service is excellent. They have always been accommodating and always responded promptly to phone messages or emails. They add personal touches as part of the cost such as the design etc and that to us this was important.


The photo booth we used is spacious and the props are fabulous. Our guests spent a lot of time in the booth and have all given us good feedback. The photos printed are of a great quality and the guestbook we were presented with at the end of the night shows how amazing the booth is and how it brings out the fun in people

We now have great memories to look back on of our wedding as not many guests took many photographs as it was a party.


I’d highly recommend event lounge and would 100% use them again for any event we have.


Thank you so much!!!


⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
definitely 5 stars from us and our guests!
Siân and Chris.

Sian Mari, December 2019

★★★★★ A Huge Thankyou to Event Lounge for being a part of our amazing Wedding Day at Pryors Hayes Golf last weekend. Everyone loved the Magic Mirror and we will treasure our Album.


Fantastic Professional Service from start to finish.. 110% recommend!! Richard & Faye xx

Richard Hooper, May 2019

★★★★★ Silv was our wedding DJ on Monday and from the moment we contacted him to the end of our wedding night, he was absolutely amazing!! We saw event lounge at a wedding fayre which had dozens of DJs and they really stood out as professionals and genuinely lovely staff so we knew they were our first choice by a long mile. When we found out they were available we were over the moon!! We were quite difficult clients with having unusual music taste and very strong dislikes yet nothing was too much trouble. Silv took up the challenge balancing our love of Metallica and rock with guest requests for spice girls perfectly!! He was a total legend and the dancing was none stop from start to finish!! Thank you Silv for making our day so special and providing such fab and professional entertainment!!
Hannah & Thomas x x x

Hannah & Thomas, August 2019

★★★★★ We hired a DJ and Luxury Vintage photo booth for our wedding evening, the photo booth was such a hit and the songs kept all our guests on the dancefloor.


Everything was fantastic and cannot thank all the staff on the evening enough for being so friendly. Would highly recommend all services from Event Lounge. Thank you so much!

Sarah Jones, March 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge was the DJ at our wedding at the beginning of this month (August the 3rd, 2019) from the beginning everything was very well organised and hassle free and contacted via email.

Everyone enjoyed the evening and celebrated in style. We got to pick what songs we wanted (sent a list of around 30 songs) I thought this was a very good idea as then the DJ knew what kind of songs we liked.

Was very impressed with everything and would definitely recommend Event Lounge to anyone wanting a DJ in a wedding party or a general party. Thank you Event Lounge for contributing to our special day. 👍🏻😊

From Mr and Mrs Jones.

Ann Plas, August 2019

★★★★★ We hired Event Lounge for the evening entertainment at our wedding (photo booth and casino) and we couldn’t fault the service. All our guests enjoyed the entertainment and our thanks has to go to Silv for the arrangements.


Silv was very easy to deal with and it was a pleasure to have Event Lounge at our wedding.

Delyth Lloyd, April 2019