Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Beauty Mirror

Our Beauty Mirror is modern, sleek and cool - adding glamour and style to your event!

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

Incredible service we have had to rearrange a lot due to covid and its has been such a smooth process
Would recommend 100%

Emily Baker, May 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired the Event Lounge for my daughters surprise 16th birthday party last Saturday and I cant speak highly enough about the service we received from the moment we booked to the moment they packed away.

We had concerns due to the issues the whole world is currently facing but Silv managed them straight away and gave us an alternative which meant we could go ahead.


If you are looking for someone to use on a special occasion then these guys are the ones to go to for sure.


Thanks again guys

Iain Dyer, March 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We had the Luxury Vintage Booth at our wedding, all our guests loved it.


Event Lounge customised the postcard photos to match the background and our theme. The guest book of all the photos is fantastic keepsake of the day, thank you!

Lou Titley, January 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Absolutely brilliant x
We had the casino tables and luxury photo booth for our wedding on the 28th Dec


Both were incredible x from the planning before hand to how amazing they were on the night x everyone loved it x thank you so so much x

Sarah-Louise Shaw January 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We had Silv with black jack and roulette at my daughters 30th birthday. It was a family gathering of approx 30. Silv’s tables went down a storm. My family have been texting non stop raving about how good it was. It’s set up swiftly and without being in the way. Such a great laugh we will definitely be using them again. Not expensive and well worth every penny. Five stars

Diane Healy, November 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired the DJ and Photo-booth for our wedding on 20/9/2019 and everyone went so smoothly. The DJ played all of our requests and the photo-booth went down a storm with all the guests, everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and the staff on the night were great ensuring all our guests had plenty of copies to take home with them.
I would absolutely recommend Event Lounge for anyone wanting a professional company who will help make your day/night run smoothly.

Toni Hughes, September 2019

★★★★★ We booked the photobooth with the Event Lounge team.


I would recommend them to anyone who wants to use a photobooth for their wedding or event. The staff were amazing and we now have a guest book full of hilarious photos, including my Nain who is 79 dressed up in a bright orange wig!

Lowri Rowlands, July 2019

★★★★★ We chose Event Lounge to provide our DJ after meeting them at a wedding Fayre and doing some online research. We only wanted a DJ and there was absolutely no pressure to use any of the other services they offer.


Silv emailed me all the info when I made the booking telling us that we could contact them at any time if we had any questions. He then emailed again nearer the time and phoned me a few days before the wedding to make final arrangements. Communication was excellent and my emails were replied to promptly.


Marc was our DJ on the day and he did a great job. We only had a small wedding but he managed to keep the dance floor busy and played songs that were great for the wide range of ages we had at the wedding.


I would definitely recommend Event Lounge for your wedding DJ or any other party.

Louise Clapp‎, June 2019

★★★★★ We hired the DJ, Uplighting and Magic Mirror for our wedding in September at Plas Isaf. We are so grateful for the time and effort Silv and the team put in from the start. It can be difficult to find the right DJ for the best day of your life, but Silv made sure it was perfect.


We would highly recommend Event Lounge. Our guests loved the DJ set and the Magic Mirror was so much fun. Silv, thank you to you and your team for helping make our day so much fun. Chris and Charlotte!

Chris Deponeo-Smith, October 2019