Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Magic Mirror

Our Magic Photo Mirror also known as a Selfie Mirror, is a “must have” at parties, weddings, birthdays and events.

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We had the Luxury Vintage Booth at our wedding, all our guests loved it.


Event Lounge customised the postcard photos to match the background and our theme. The guest book of all the photos is fantastic keepsake of the day, thank you!

Lou Titley, January 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Absolutely brilliant x
We had the casino tables and luxury photo booth for our wedding on the 28th Dec


Both were incredible x from the planning before hand to how amazing they were on the night x everyone loved it x thank you so so much x

Sarah-Louise Shaw January 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I wanted a photobooth for our wedding night do but didn’t know where to begin, the idea of wanting a booth was to keep guests entertained and for everyone to have lots of fun. Event Lounge came highly recommended and after a phone call- it was all booked with ease and confidence that we were going to get a 5 star service.


Silv and the team are very professional and their customer service is excellent. They have always been accommodating and always responded promptly to phone messages or emails. They add personal touches as part of the cost such as the design etc and that to us this was important.


The photo booth we used is spacious and the props are fabulous. Our guests spent a lot of time in the booth and have all given us good feedback. The photos printed are of a great quality and the guestbook we were presented with at the end of the night shows how amazing the booth is and how it brings out the fun in people

We now have great memories to look back on of our wedding as not many guests took many photographs as it was a party.


I’d highly recommend event lounge and would 100% use them again for any event we have.


Thank you so much!!!


⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
definitely 5 stars from us and our guests!
Siân and Chris.

Sian Mari, December 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ As usual Event Lounge came through with an excellent photo booth, booked last minute and delivered on time. We've used them for many years and would highly recommend others to use them! We've also previously hired the casino tables which are also excellent with brilliant staff.

Dafydd Hardy, December 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge provided both the DJ and vintage photo booth for our wedding last Saturday and they can not be praised highly enough. Both Dan and Sarah were absolutely fantastic!
DJ Dan took our preferences and got the music choices perfectly right on the night which was proven with the dance floor being full until the very end of the night!
Sarah on the photo booth did an amazing job,she was so professional and efficient and made extra effort to ensure my husband and I got a special photo together! The photo booth is real value for money, I don’t think it was empty all night! And the book certainly gave us some laughs the next day!
The booking process was so simple and the communication with Silv was great; he listened to exactly what we wanted.
Thank you to everyone at Event Lounge for helping to make our wedding so special!

Hannah Smith, August 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I wanted a photobooth for our wedding night do but didn’t know where to begin, the idea of wanting a booth was to keep guests entertained and for everyone to have lots of fun. Event Lounge came highly recommended and after a phone call- it was all booked with ease and confidence that we were going to get a 5 star service.


Silv and the team are very professional and their customer service is excellent. They have always been accommodating and always responded promptly to phone messages or emails. They add personal touches as part of the cost such as the design etc and that to us this was important.


The photo booth we used is spacious and the props are fabulous. Our guests spent a lot of time in the booth and have all given us good feedback. The photos printed are of a great quality and the guestbook we were presented with at the end of the night shows how amazing the booth is and how it brings out the fun in people

We now have great memories to look back on of our wedding as not many guests took many photographs as it was a party.


I’d highly recommend event lounge and would 100% use them again for any event we have.


Thank you so much!!!


⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
definitely 5 stars from us and our guests!
Siân and Chris.

Sian Mari, December 2019

★★★★★ We hired Event Lounge for the evening entertainment at our wedding (photo booth and casino) and we couldn’t fault the service. All our guests enjoyed the entertainment and our thanks has to go to Silv for the arrangements.


Silv was very easy to deal with and it was a pleasure to have Event Lounge at our wedding.

Delyth Lloyd, April 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge was the DJ at our wedding at the beginning of this month (August the 3rd, 2019) from the beginning everything was very well organised and hassle free and contacted via email.

Everyone enjoyed the evening and celebrated in style. We got to pick what songs we wanted (sent a list of around 30 songs) I thought this was a very good idea as then the DJ knew what kind of songs we liked.

Was very impressed with everything and would definitely recommend Event Lounge to anyone wanting a DJ in a wedding party or a general party. Thank you Event Lounge for contributing to our special day. 👍🏻😊

From Mr and Mrs Jones.

Ann Plas, August 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge provided the Photo Booth and Mr & Mrs lights that we used as a back-drop to the celebrations (Wedding).
They are professional but more importantly friendly. They were amazing with the children who pestered them all evening along with the adults that were queuing too! Our album was full to bursting and it’s been lovely to see everyone’s smiles!
Within two days we’d received a link with every image taken so we may share with family.
We would not hesitate to recommend or indeed use Event Lounge again - they were fantastic!
Thank you so much to all of them team.

Natalie Wynne, November 2019