Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Beauty Mirror

Our Beauty Mirror is modern, sleek and cool - adding glamour and style to your event!

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… We hired the Event Lounge for my daughters surprise 16th birthday party last Saturday and I cant speak highly enough about the service we received from the moment we booked to the moment they packed away.

We had concerns due to the issues the whole world is currently facing but Silv managed them straight away and gave us an alternative which meant we could go ahead.


If you are looking for someone to use on a special occasion then these guys are the ones to go to for sure.


Thanks again guys

Iain Dyer, March 2020

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… We had the Luxury Vintage Booth at our wedding, all our guests loved it.


Event Lounge customised the postcard photos to match the background and our theme. The guest book of all the photos is fantastic keepsake of the day, thank you!

Lou Titley, January 2020

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… Absolutely brilliant x
We had the casino tables and luxury photo booth for our wedding on the 28th Dec


Both were incredible x from the planning before hand to how amazing they were on the night x everyone loved it x thank you so so much x

Sarah-Louise Shaw January 2020

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… I wanted a photobooth for our wedding night do but didn’t know where to begin, the idea of wanting a booth was to keep guests entertained and for everyone to have lots of fun. Event Lounge came highly recommended and after a phone call- it was all booked with ease and confidence that we were going to get a 5 star service.


Silv and the team are very professional and their customer service is excellent. They have always been accommodating and always responded promptly to phone messages or emails. They add personal touches as part of the cost such as the design etc and that to us this was important.


The photo booth we used is spacious and the props are fabulous. Our guests spent a lot of time in the booth and have all given us good feedback. The photos printed are of a great quality and the guestbook we were presented with at the end of the night shows how amazing the booth is and how it brings out the fun in people

We now have great memories to look back on of our wedding as not many guests took many photographs as it was a party.


I’d highly recommend event lounge and would 100% use them again for any event we have.


Thank you so much!!!


⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
definitely 5 stars from us and our guests!
SiΓ’n and Chris.

Sian Mari, December 2019

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… We had Silv with black jack and roulette at my daughters 30th birthday. It was a family gathering of approx 30. Silv’s tables went down a storm. My family have been texting non stop raving about how good it was. It’s set up swiftly and without being in the way. Such a great laugh we will definitely be using them again. Not expensive and well worth every penny. Five stars

Diane Healy, November 2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… We hired the photo booth (premium package) for our wedding and it was a big hit with all our guests.The guest book/ photo album that came with it is something we will look back and laugh at for years to come! Would highly recommend Event Lounge.

Abbie Biglowe, September 2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… Event Lounge provided the Photo Booth and Mr & Mrs lights that we used as a back-drop to the celebrations (Wedding).
They are professional but more importantly friendly. They were amazing with the children who pestered them all evening along with the adults that were queuing too! Our album was full to bursting and it’s been lovely to see everyone’s smiles!
Within two days we’d received a link with every image taken so we may share with family.
We would not hesitate to recommend or indeed use Event Lounge again - they were fantastic!
Thank you so much to all of them team.

Natalie Wynne, November 2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… We had the vintage photo booth for our wedding on the 8th August at Soughton Hall and are so glad we did. The set up, the staff, the precision and professionalism was just superb. we would highly recommend this company.


The communication leading up to our day was also superb leaving no worries that everything would run smoothly. It was a massive hit with our guests who have said that it was so lovely and fun to have there. The album we received at the end of the night was a beautiful momento... Thank you so much, you are awesome!

Sarah Taylor, August 2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… Thank you so much for making my Surprise 30th Birthday a good one!


I thoroughly enjoyed the casino tables and photo booth and I know many others did too, I’ll have memories to treasure forever!


Thank you again!

Keri Michelle, July 2019