Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Magic Mirror

Our Magic Photo Mirror also known as a Selfie Mirror, is a β€œmust have” at parties, weddings, birthdays and events.

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… We had Silv with black jack and roulette at my daughters 30th birthday. It was a family gathering of approx 30. Silv’s tables went down a storm. My family have been texting non stop raving about how good it was. It’s set up swiftly and without being in the way. Such a great laugh we will definitely be using them again. Not expensive and well worth every penny. Five stars

Diane Healy, November 2019

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… Event Lounge was the perfect touch to my 50th birthday celebrations. Everyone loved the photo booth and had a keepsake from the evening.

Silv was super and was kept busy all night. Great quality prints in an instant and a guest book with messages from my guests.

Fantastic!!

Abi Woodyear, November 2019

Amazing service from Silv and all of the team from Event Lounge, massive fun had at my wedding this past Saturday with the photo booth, nothing was too much hassle.

Dan Lowe, November 2019

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… We hired a Photo Booth for our wedding last Saturday from Event Lounge, I was so impressed with the service from the 1st contact leading up to the wedding they made us feel such at ease and took care of everything that needed to be done.


Our family and firends also commented on how much fun it was I couldn't recommended them enough as a company.


Thank you so much x




Dona Leech, November 2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… Thank you so much for making my Surprise 30th Birthday a good one!


I thoroughly enjoyed the casino tables and photo booth and I know many others did too, I’ll have memories to treasure forever!


Thank you again!

Keri Michelle, July 2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… Highly recommend!


Great service, Silv is easy to talk to, and goes out of his way to ensure you're happy with all areas of the booking. Would definitely use Event Lounge again in the future. Thank you!


Delyth Beaman-Jones, July 2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… Event Lounge did our wedding on 29/03/19 we had the photo booth and the dj and it was absolutely fabulous the team are brilliant and nothing is too much trouble, all the guests loved the photo booth.


I would definitely recommend them.


Thank you once again.

Mr and Mrs Gillgrass, March 2019


β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… We hired Event Lounge for our ROA in June 2019. We had Silv operating the Photobooth and Harry as our DJ.


From the start, we knew we'd made the right choice. Event Lounge offer fantastic rates, are incredibly easy to organise everything with, and have been nothing less than very friendly at every stage of the booking process. On the night, as we arrived, Silv and Harry were already set up and ready to go, following a courtesy call a few days prior to confirm everything. Throughout the evening, everything was done efficiently, and Harry was able to work around all of our plans in terms of announcements and speeches.


We have had nothing but positive feedback from other students about them as well. I would certainly recommend Event Lounge and will ensure to hire them again in future for any other events we plan.

Brad Hughes, July 2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… Fabulous service, thoroughly enjoyed by everyone and was a great addition to our wedding evening party!


Would definitely recommend!

Laura Louise, April 2019