Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Magic Mirror

Our Magic Photo Mirror also known as a Selfie Mirror, is a β€œmust have” at parties, weddings, birthdays and events.

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… We loved having the Event Lounge at our evening reception this weekend. Silv and his staff were very professional and took care of everything.

Everybody loved the vintage photo booth and the fact that the guest book was filled and taken care of at the same time was an added bonus. Thank you guys again!

We would highly recommend the Event Lounge to everyone! Jade and matt 😊

Jade Williams, October 2019

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… We hired DJ and Photo Booth, everyone had so much fun! Can’t be faulted!

And if we wanted a song on again etc nothing was to much to ask 😊




Emma Holness, October 2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… We hired the photo booth (premium package) for our wedding and it was a big hit with all our guests.The guest book/ photo album that came with it is something we will look back and laugh at for years to come! Would highly recommend Event Lounge.

Abbie Biglowe, September 2019

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… We hired the DJ and Photo-booth for our wedding on 20/9/2019 and everyone went so smoothly. The DJ played all of our requests and the photo-booth went down a storm with all the guests, everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and the staff on the night were great ensuring all our guests had plenty of copies to take home with them.
I would absolutely recommend Event Lounge for anyone wanting a professional company who will help make your day/night run smoothly.

Toni Hughes, September 2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… Thank you so much for making my Surprise 30th Birthday a good one!


I thoroughly enjoyed the casino tables and photo booth and I know many others did too, I’ll have memories to treasure forever!


Thank you again!

Keri Michelle, July 2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… We booked the photobooth with the Event Lounge team.


I would recommend them to anyone who wants to use a photobooth for their wedding or event. The staff were amazing and we now have a guest book full of hilarious photos, including my Nain who is 79 dressed up in a bright orange wig!

Lowri Rowlands, July 2019

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… We hired the DJ and Photo-booth for our wedding on 20/9/2019 and everyone went so smoothly. The DJ played all of our requests and the photo-booth went down a storm with all the guests, everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and the staff on the night were great ensuring all our guests had plenty of copies to take home with them.
I would absolutely recommend Event Lounge for anyone wanting a professional company who will help make your day/night run smoothly.

Toni Hughes, September 2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… Silv was our wedding DJ on Monday and from the moment we contacted him to the end of our wedding night, he was absolutely amazing!! We saw event lounge at a wedding fayre which had dozens of DJs and they really stood out as professionals and genuinely lovely staff so we knew they were our first choice by a long mile. When we found out they were available we were over the moon!! We were quite difficult clients with having unusual music taste and very strong dislikes yet nothing was too much trouble. Silv took up the challenge balancing our love of Metallica and rock with guest requests for spice girls perfectly!! He was a total legend and the dancing was none stop from start to finish!! Thank you Silv for making our day so special and providing such fab and professional entertainment!!
Hannah & Thomas x x x

Hannah & Thomas, August 2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… We hired Event Lounge on Friday for our wedding and the service was absolutely brilliant. We had a DJ and the 16x16ft dance floor. Everyone commented on how amazing the music was and how lovely the dance floor looked! The team are brilliant and nothing is too much trouble, even making a sound track for us for our father daughter dance!


Would 100% recommend to anybody!

Melissa Parry, May 2019