Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Magic Mirror

Our Magic Photo Mirror also known as a Selfie Mirror, is a “must have” at parties, weddings, birthdays and events.

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We had Silv with black jack and roulette at my daughters 30th birthday. It was a family gathering of approx 30. Silv’s tables went down a storm. My family have been texting non stop raving about how good it was. It’s set up swiftly and without being in the way. Such a great laugh we will definitely be using them again. Not expensive and well worth every penny. Five stars

Diane Healy, November 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Event Lounge was the perfect touch to my 50th birthday celebrations. Everyone loved the photo booth and had a keepsake from the evening.

Silv was super and was kept busy all night. Great quality prints in an instant and a guest book with messages from my guests.

Fantastic!!

Abi Woodyear, November 2019

Amazing service from Silv and all of the team from Event Lounge, massive fun had at my wedding this past Saturday with the photo booth, nothing was too much hassle.

Dan Lowe, November 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired a Photo Booth for our wedding last Saturday from Event Lounge, I was so impressed with the service from the 1st contact leading up to the wedding they made us feel such at ease and took care of everything that needed to be done.


Our family and firends also commented on how much fun it was I couldn't recommended them enough as a company.


Thank you so much x




Dona Leech, November 2019

★★★★★ Cant recommend Silv enough, we hired the Photo Booth for our wedding and the photos are great!!


We got a guest book with all the photos in that guests could sign and its amazing!!


Thank you guys so much!!

Hannah T McQuilling, April 2019


★★★★★ We hired Event Lounge for our ROA in June 2019. We had Silv operating the Photobooth and Harry as our DJ.


From the start, we knew we'd made the right choice. Event Lounge offer fantastic rates, are incredibly easy to organise everything with, and have been nothing less than very friendly at every stage of the booking process. On the night, as we arrived, Silv and Harry were already set up and ready to go, following a courtesy call a few days prior to confirm everything. Throughout the evening, everything was done efficiently, and Harry was able to work around all of our plans in terms of announcements and speeches.


We have had nothing but positive feedback from other students about them as well. I would certainly recommend Event Lounge and will ensure to hire them again in future for any other events we plan.

Brad Hughes, July 2019

★★★★★ We hired the DJ, Uplighting and Magic Mirror for our wedding in September at Plas Isaf. We are so grateful for the time and effort Silv and the team put in from the start. It can be difficult to find the right DJ for the best day of your life, but Silv made sure it was perfect.


We would highly recommend Event Lounge. Our guests loved the DJ set and the Magic Mirror was so much fun. Silv, thank you to you and your team for helping make our day so much fun. Chris and Charlotte!

Chris Deponeo-Smith, October 2019

★★★★★ We had The Event Lounge at our wedding reception on 17/08/19 and they were brilliant! We didn’t provide a playlist as such, but the DJ knew exactly what to play... the dance floor wasn’t empty all night.
We also had the photo booth - equally as great and they personalised our photo booth picture background perfectly! We had lots of fun.
Thank you to you all!

Chloe Stokes, September 2019

★★★★★ Silv was our wedding DJ on Monday and from the moment we contacted him to the end of our wedding night, he was absolutely amazing!! We saw event lounge at a wedding fayre which had dozens of DJs and they really stood out as professionals and genuinely lovely staff so we knew they were our first choice by a long mile. When we found out they were available we were over the moon!! We were quite difficult clients with having unusual music taste and very strong dislikes yet nothing was too much trouble. Silv took up the challenge balancing our love of Metallica and rock with guest requests for spice girls perfectly!! He was a total legend and the dancing was none stop from start to finish!! Thank you Silv for making our day so special and providing such fab and professional entertainment!!
Hannah & Thomas x x x

Hannah & Thomas, August 2019