Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Magic Mirror

Our Magic Photo Mirror also known as a Selfie Mirror, is a “must have” at parties, weddings, birthdays and events.

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We had Silv with black jack and roulette at my daughters 30th birthday. It was a family gathering of approx 30. Silv’s tables went down a storm. My family have been texting non stop raving about how good it was. It’s set up swiftly and without being in the way. Such a great laugh we will definitely be using them again. Not expensive and well worth every penny. Five stars

Diane Healy, November 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Event Lounge was the perfect touch to my 50th birthday celebrations. Everyone loved the photo booth and had a keepsake from the evening.

Silv was super and was kept busy all night. Great quality prints in an instant and a guest book with messages from my guests.

Fantastic!!

Abi Woodyear, November 2019

Amazing service from Silv and all of the team from Event Lounge, massive fun had at my wedding this past Saturday with the photo booth, nothing was too much hassle.

Dan Lowe, November 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired a Photo Booth for our wedding last Saturday from Event Lounge, I was so impressed with the service from the 1st contact leading up to the wedding they made us feel such at ease and took care of everything that needed to be done.


Our family and firends also commented on how much fun it was I couldn't recommended them enough as a company.


Thank you so much x




Dona Leech, November 2019

★★★★★ Can't recommend Silv enough we hired his photo booth and DJ for our wedding just gone on the 9th April.. Absolutely fantastic thank you so much Silv...


A very good hit with our guests they absolutely loved the photobooth and we got a guest book with the photos in and where everyone signed.


Thank you once again... Amazing!

Siobhan Francis, April 2019

★★★★★ We hired a DJ and Luxury Vintage photo booth for our wedding evening, the photo booth was such a hit and the songs kept all our guests on the dancefloor.


Everything was fantastic and cannot thank all the staff on the evening enough for being so friendly. Would highly recommend all services from Event Lounge. Thank you so much!

Sarah Jones, March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Event Lounge was the perfect touch to my 50th birthday celebrations. Everyone loved the photo booth and had a keepsake from the evening.

Silv was super and was kept busy all night. Great quality prints in an instant and a guest book with messages from my guests.

Fantastic!!

Abi Woodyear, November 2019

★★★★★ Event Lounge did our wedding on 29/03/19 we had the photo booth and the dj and it was absolutely fabulous the team are brilliant and nothing is too much trouble, all the guests loved the photo booth.


I would definitely recommend them.


Thank you once again.

Mr and Mrs Gillgrass, March 2019

★★★★★ A Huge Thankyou to Event Lounge for being a part of our amazing Wedding Day at Pryors Hayes Golf last weekend. Everyone loved the Magic Mirror and we will treasure our Album.


Fantastic Professional Service from start to finish.. 110% recommend!! Richard & Faye xx

Richard Hooper, May 2019