Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

https://www.fake-watches.is/richard-mille-c-74.html
Fairly lucky with all the Look-alike Graham Swordfish Increaser Gents View Product 2SWBS.B37R also identified the high excellence of the https://www.fake-watches.is/richard-mille-c-74.html tackle to purchase the self-assurance needed to fulfill a lot of the preferred enjoy your receive, bundle click on this specific link speedily to find out it.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

Beauty Mirror

Our Beauty Mirror is modern, sleek and cool - adding glamour and style to your event!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Garden Party - Covid secure

Just for Summer 2021, our Mini Party packages are perfect for up to 30 people, and are Covid-19 secure.

DJ

See Event Dancefloors for DJ Bookings

Find out more

We had our wedding at the end of August, with all the Covid restrictions, and we didn’t think that we could still have great entertainment but we were so wrong.

Silv and Sarah made our night perfect... they were friendly, accommodating and professional, and the casino tables looked fantastic! All our guests had fun and we felt safe throughout the night. With Event Lounge you are in safe hands, and they prove that you CAN still have lots of fun in Covid times!

We have already recommended them to our friends and family! Thank you Event lounge for making the wedding so fun and memorable, you guys are fantastic :D

Amy Chu, September 2020

Thank you guys for an amazing night for our wedding, great music, great atmosphere.


Photo booth was excellent. Will definitely recommend and re use again cheers all, from Mr & Mrs Edwards

Bobbie Edwards, July 2020

Incredible service we have had to rearrange a lot due to covid and its has been such a smooth process
Would recommend 100%

Emily Baker, May 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired the Event Lounge for my daughters surprise 16th birthday party last Saturday and I cant speak highly enough about the service we received from the moment we booked to the moment they packed away.

We had concerns due to the issues the whole world is currently facing but Silv managed them straight away and gave us an alternative which meant we could go ahead.


If you are looking for someone to use on a special occasion then these guys are the ones to go to for sure.


Thanks again guys

Iain Dyer, March 2020

The discrimination of appearance and real products is more difficult than the first two categories, mainly produced by small factories, with 316l stainless steel case, mirrors, and sapphire glass, most of the movement is a domestic seagull, Shanghai movement, and the only difference in technology And the overall appearance version of the table! Buy your Rolex Replica here.

★★★★★ We chose Event Lounge to provide our DJ after meeting them at a wedding Fayre and doing some online research. We only wanted a DJ and there was absolutely no pressure to use any of the other services they offer.


Silv emailed me all the info when I made the booking telling us that we could contact them at any time if we had any questions. He then emailed again nearer the time and phoned me a few days before the wedding to make final arrangements. Communication was excellent and my emails were replied to promptly.


Marc was our DJ on the day and he did a great job. We only had a small wedding but he managed to keep the dance floor busy and played songs that were great for the wide range of ages we had at the wedding.


I would definitely recommend Event Lounge for your wedding DJ or any other party.

Louise Clapp‎, June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Event Lounge was the perfect touch to my 50th birthday celebrations. Everyone loved the photo booth and had a keepsake from the evening.

Silv was super and was kept busy all night. Great quality prints in an instant and a guest book with messages from my guests.

Fantastic!!

Abi Woodyear, November 2019

★★★★★ Cant recommend Silv enough, we hired the Photo Booth for our wedding and the photos are great!!


We got a guest book with all the photos in that guests could sign and its amazing!!


Thank you guys so much!!

Hannah T McQuilling, April 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired a Photo Booth for our wedding last Saturday from Event Lounge, I was so impressed with the service from the 1st contact leading up to the wedding they made us feel such at ease and took care of everything that needed to be done.


Our family and firends also commented on how much fun it was I couldn't recommended them enough as a company.


Thank you so much x




Dona Leech, November 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I wanted a photobooth for our wedding night do but didn’t know where to begin, the idea of wanting a booth was to keep guests entertained and for everyone to have lots of fun. Event Lounge came highly recommended and after a phone call- it was all booked with ease and confidence that we were going to get a 5 star service.


Silv and the team are very professional and their customer service is excellent. They have always been accommodating and always responded promptly to phone messages or emails. They add personal touches as part of the cost such as the design etc and that to us this was important.


The photo booth we used is spacious and the props are fabulous. Our guests spent a lot of time in the booth and have all given us good feedback. The photos printed are of a great quality and the guestbook we were presented with at the end of the night shows how amazing the booth is and how it brings out the fun in people

We now have great memories to look back on of our wedding as not many guests took many photographs as it was a party.


I’d highly recommend event lounge and would 100% use them again for any event we have.


Thank you so much!!!


⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
definitely 5 stars from us and our guests!
Siân and Chris.

Sian Mari, December 2019