Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Beauty Mirror

Our Beauty Mirror is modern, sleek and cool - adding glamour and style to your event!

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired the Event Lounge for my daughters surprise 16th birthday party last Saturday and I cant speak highly enough about the service we received from the moment we booked to the moment they packed away.

We had concerns due to the issues the whole world is currently facing but Silv managed them straight away and gave us an alternative which meant we could go ahead.


If you are looking for someone to use on a special occasion then these guys are the ones to go to for sure.


Thanks again guys

Iain Dyer, March 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We had the Luxury Vintage Booth at our wedding, all our guests loved it.


Event Lounge customised the postcard photos to match the background and our theme. The guest book of all the photos is fantastic keepsake of the day, thank you!

Lou Titley, January 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Absolutely brilliant x
We had the casino tables and luxury photo booth for our wedding on the 28th Dec


Both were incredible x from the planning before hand to how amazing they were on the night x everyone loved it x thank you so so much x

Sarah-Louise Shaw January 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I wanted a photobooth for our wedding night do but didn’t know where to begin, the idea of wanting a booth was to keep guests entertained and for everyone to have lots of fun. Event Lounge came highly recommended and after a phone call- it was all booked with ease and confidence that we were going to get a 5 star service.


Silv and the team are very professional and their customer service is excellent. They have always been accommodating and always responded promptly to phone messages or emails. They add personal touches as part of the cost such as the design etc and that to us this was important.


The photo booth we used is spacious and the props are fabulous. Our guests spent a lot of time in the booth and have all given us good feedback. The photos printed are of a great quality and the guestbook we were presented with at the end of the night shows how amazing the booth is and how it brings out the fun in people

We now have great memories to look back on of our wedding as not many guests took many photographs as it was a party.


I’d highly recommend event lounge and would 100% use them again for any event we have.


Thank you so much!!!


⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
definitely 5 stars from us and our guests!
Siân and Chris.

Sian Mari, December 2019

★★★★★ Fabulous service, thoroughly enjoyed by everyone and was a great addition to our wedding evening party!


Would definitely recommend!

Laura Louise, April 2019

★★★★★ Absolutely fantastic company.
We hired the black jack table and a DJ - they were both very professional.
Drop off and pick up were perfect. Would highly recommend. Thank you very much!!!

Sioned Sajko, October 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired a Photo Booth for our wedding last Saturday from Event Lounge, I was so impressed with the service from the 1st contact leading up to the wedding they made us feel such at ease and took care of everything that needed to be done.


Our family and firends also commented on how much fun it was I couldn't recommended them enough as a company.


Thank you so much x




Dona Leech, November 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Absolutely brilliant x
We had the casino tables and luxury photo booth for our wedding on the 28th Dec


Both were incredible x from the planning before hand to how amazing they were on the night x everyone loved it x thank you so so much x

Sarah-Louise Shaw January 2020

★★★★★ We hired the Event Lounge photo booth for our 25th Wedding Anniversary and it proved to be hugely popular with our guests with many funny photos being taken to help us remember our day. I would recommend having the guest book as a memento to look back on. Highly recommended!

Darren Fennell, July 2019