Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

https://www.fake-watches.is/richard-mille-c-74.html
Fairly lucky with all the Look-alike Graham Swordfish Increaser Gents View Product 2SWBS.B37R also identified the high excellence of the https://www.fake-watches.is/richard-mille-c-74.html tackle to purchase the self-assurance needed to fulfill a lot of the preferred enjoy your receive, bundle click on this specific link speedily to find out it.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

Beauty Mirror

Our Beauty Mirror is modern, sleek and cool - adding glamour and style to your event!

Traditional Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Mini Party Photo Booths

Just for Summer 2021, our Mini Party packages are perfect for up to 30 people, and are Covid-19 secure.

DJ

See Event Dancefloors for DJ Bookings

Find out more

★★★★★ Amazing service from Silv and the team throughout our planning.


When things changed we could change it all so easily. On the day everyone was professional and happy.


All the guests loved the photo mirror. DJ was great and responded well to requests and strange dancing.....


Would definitely recommend and use again.

Jason Devonport, September 2021

★★★★★ Wonderful service and made our day so special and fun. Definitely recommend!

Stephanie Green, September 2021

★★★★★ Provided great entertainment at our wedding in August. The photo booth and DJ were both a massive success with the kids and adults!


Was the perfect entertainment all evening long. Thank you so much for your support through the organising process and for an unforgettable night! Cannot recommended enough.

Kate Cassidy, August 2021

★★★★★ Great service, very accommodating and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Matthew Davies, August 2021

The discrimination of appearance and real products is more difficult than the first two categories, mainly produced by small factories, with 316l stainless steel case, mirrors, and sapphire glass, most of the movement is a domestic seagull, Shanghai movement, and the only difference in technology And the overall appearance version of the table! Buy your Rolex Replica here.

★★★★★ Huge thank you guys....we didn't actually use the booth ourselves as we didnt get off the dance floor, my kids loved it as did all the guest's thank you so much, these pictures are ace x x x x x

Collette Charker, June 2019

★★★★★ We booked the photobooth with the Event Lounge team.


I would recommend them to anyone who wants to use a photobooth for their wedding or event. The staff were amazing and we now have a guest book full of hilarious photos, including my Nain who is 79 dressed up in a bright orange wig!

Lowri Rowlands, July 2019

★★★★★ We loved having the Event Lounge at our evening reception this weekend. Silv and his staff were very professional and took care of everything.

Everybody loved the vintage photo booth and the fact that the guest book was filled and taken care of at the same time was an added bonus. Thank you guys again!

We would highly recommend the Event Lounge to everyone! Jade and matt 😊

Jade Williams, October 2019

★★★★★ We hired Event Lounge for our evening disco as well as their photo booth for our wedding, they were fab!


They provided all the music we requested as well as taking requests from guests on the evening. Would highly recommend them for entertainment as well as the photo booth, they kept all of our guests photos for us as well as providing a guestbook for guests to stick their photos in with a little message for us.


Event Lounge absolutely made our night 5*!!!

Tess Algieri, July 2019

★★★★★ We hired the DJ, Uplighting and Magic Mirror for our wedding in September at Plas Isaf. We are so grateful for the time and effort Silv and the team put in from the start. It can be difficult to find the right DJ for the best day of your life, but Silv made sure it was perfect.


We would highly recommend Event Lounge. Our guests loved the DJ set and the Magic Mirror was so much fun. Silv, thank you to you and your team for helping make our day so much fun. Chris and Charlotte!

Chris Deponeo-Smith, October 2019