Event Lounge

DJ Pics Ceri Kristian 0455
Weddings Corporate Events Birthdays

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on social media for all the latest news and offers.

Services

Event Lounge has a range of services and packages to really bring something extra to your Wedding or Event wherever it is in North Wales. We can even help you create a custom package just for you!

Photo Booth

Bring back those fun days of cramming into a booth with your friends, and posing for that fun set of photos!

Magic Mirror

Our Magic Photo Mirror also known as a Selfie Mirror, is a “must have” at parties, weddings, birthdays and events.

Luxury Vintage Booth

Hand crafted from oak, our brand new Luxury Vintage Booth creates a real wow factor at weddings and events.

DJ

Professional DJs for Weddings, Parties, and Corporate Events in North Wales.

Fun Casino

Our Fun Casino option is ideal for those special occasions when you need to add a little something extra special.

Theme Nights

Go to another level with a theme night, we’ll bring everything needed to give your guests a truly unique experience.

Find out more

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We had Silv with black jack and roulette at my daughters 30th birthday. It was a family gathering of approx 30. Silv’s tables went down a storm. My family have been texting non stop raving about how good it was. It’s set up swiftly and without being in the way. Such a great laugh we will definitely be using them again. Not expensive and well worth every penny. Five stars

Diane Healy, November 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Event Lounge was the perfect touch to my 50th birthday celebrations. Everyone loved the photo booth and had a keepsake from the evening.

Silv was super and was kept busy all night. Great quality prints in an instant and a guest book with messages from my guests.

Fantastic!!

Abi Woodyear, November 2019

Amazing service from Silv and all of the team from Event Lounge, massive fun had at my wedding this past Saturday with the photo booth, nothing was too much hassle.

Dan Lowe, November 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We hired a Photo Booth for our wedding last Saturday from Event Lounge, I was so impressed with the service from the 1st contact leading up to the wedding they made us feel such at ease and took care of everything that needed to be done.


Our family and firends also commented on how much fun it was I couldn't recommended them enough as a company.


Thank you so much x




Dona Leech, November 2019

★★★★★ We hired the Event Lounge photo booth for our 25th Wedding Anniversary and it proved to be hugely popular with our guests with many funny photos being taken to help us remember our day. I would recommend having the guest book as a memento to look back on. Highly recommended!

Darren Fennell, July 2019

★★★★★ We chose Event Lounge to provide our DJ after meeting them at a wedding Fayre and doing some online research. We only wanted a DJ and there was absolutely no pressure to use any of the other services they offer.


Silv emailed me all the info when I made the booking telling us that we could contact them at any time if we had any questions. He then emailed again nearer the time and phoned me a few days before the wedding to make final arrangements. Communication was excellent and my emails were replied to promptly.


Marc was our DJ on the day and he did a great job. We only had a small wedding but he managed to keep the dance floor busy and played songs that were great for the wide range of ages we had at the wedding.


I would definitely recommend Event Lounge for your wedding DJ or any other party.

Louise Clapp‎, June 2019

★★★★★ Highly recommend!


Great service, Silv is easy to talk to, and goes out of his way to ensure you're happy with all areas of the booking. Would definitely use Event Lounge again in the future. Thank you!


Delyth Beaman-Jones, July 2019

★★★★★ We hired Event Lounge on Friday for our wedding and the service was absolutely brilliant. We had a DJ and the 16x16ft dance floor. Everyone commented on how amazing the music was and how lovely the dance floor looked! The team are brilliant and nothing is too much trouble, even making a sound track for us for our father daughter dance!


Would 100% recommend to anybody!

Melissa Parry, May 2019

★★★★★ We hired the DJ, Uplighting and Magic Mirror for our wedding in September at Plas Isaf. We are so grateful for the time and effort Silv and the team put in from the start. It can be difficult to find the right DJ for the best day of your life, but Silv made sure it was perfect.


We would highly recommend Event Lounge. Our guests loved the DJ set and the Magic Mirror was so much fun. Silv, thank you to you and your team for helping make our day so much fun. Chris and Charlotte!

Chris Deponeo-Smith, October 2019