Wedding Fayres

If you would like to come and see us, all of our services will be on display at the following wedding fayres and wedding open days:

Sunday 21st January 2018 

Chateau Rhianfa Wedding Open Day

Midday - 3pm 

Sunday 28th January 2018 

Quay Hotel and Spa Wedding Open Day

Midday - 4pm 

Sunday 18th February 2018 

The Kinmel, Abergele Wedding Fayre

Midday - 4pm 

Sunday 25th February 2018 

Bodnant Welsh Food Wedding Fayre

11am - 3pm 

Thursday 15th March 2018 

Bodnant Welsh Food Wedding Open Evening

5.30pm - 8pm 

Sunday 25th March 2018 

Soughton Hall Spring Wedding Fayre

1pm - 4pm 

Sunday 8th April 2018 

Caer Rhun Hall, Conwy Wedding Fayre

Midday - 4pm 

Sunday 15th April 2018 

Venue Cymru, Llandudno Wedding Fayre

11am - 4pm 

Thursday 19th April 2018 

Quay Hotel and Spa Wedding Open Evening

5pm - 8pm 

Thursday 26th July 2018 

Quay Hotel and Spa Wedding Open Evening

5pm - 8pm 

Sunday 23rd September 2018 

Quay Hotel and Spa Wedding Open Day

Midday - 4pm 

Join our Facebook & follow us on Twitter for more up-to-date info on upcoming wedding fayres & events!

 

DJs

Video Diary

Photo Booth

Package Offers

Interested in hiring Event Lounge? Book Now
Return to top of the page