Wedding Fayres

If you would like to come and see us, all of our services will be on display at the following wedding fayres and wedding open days:

Sunday 24th Sept 2017 

Kinmel Hotel Wedding Fayre - register here

Midday - 4pm 

Sunday 24th Sept 2017 

Tre Ysgwawen Hall Wedding Fayre

Midday - 3:30pm 

Thursday 28th Sept 2017 

Kinmel Hotel Wedding Open Evening - register here

5.30pm - 8pm 

Sunday 1st Oct 2017 

Caer Rhun Hall Wedding Fayre - register here

Midday - 4pm 

Thursday 5th Oct 2017 

Bodnant Welsh Food Wedding Showcase - register here

5.30pm - 8pm 

Thursday 12th Oct 2017 

Caer Rhun Hall Wedding Showcase - register here

5.30pm - 8pm 

Sunday 29th Oct 2017 

Venue Cymru Wedding Fayre - register here

11am - 4pm 

Sunday 29th October 2017 

Llandudno Bay Hotel Wedding Fayre

Midday - 4pm 

Sunday 5th Nov 2017 

Chateau Rhianfa Wedding Open Day

Midday - 3pm 

Sunday 28th January 2018 

Quay Hotel and Spa Wedding Open Day

Midday - 4pm 

Thursday 22nd February 2018 

Quay Hotel and Spa Wedding Open Evening

5pm - 8pm 

Sunday 15th April 2018 

Quay Hotel and Spa Wedding Open Day

Midday - 4pm 

Thursday 26th July 2018 

Quay Hotel and Spa Wedding Open Evening

5pm - 8pm 

Sunday 23rd September 2018 

Quay Hotel and Spa Wedding Open Day

Midday - 4pm 

Join our Facebook & follow us on Twitter for more up-to-date info on upcoming wedding fayres & events!

 

DJs

Video Diary

Photo Booth

Package Offers

Interested in hiring Event Lounge? Book Now
Return to top of the page